Skip to main content

aNigeria: Yar'Adua Wins "BY unanimous verdict, a five-member Presidential Election Petition Tribunal sitting in Abuja yesterday dismissed the petitions filed by the presidential flag-bearer of the ANPP, Alhaji Muhammadu Buhari and Alhaji Atiku Abubakar of the Action Congress (AC), against the April 21, 2007 election of President Umaru Yar'Adua.
The tribunal said the two petitions were bundles of allegations with shred evidence to prove them."

Popular posts from this blog

Husband batterer arrested